I’m A Genius With A Headache

Can I just say how good the band Senses Fail is? Easily the best band around. Joshua Tree is an album that motivates me constantly. For almost a year, that album has inspired me to keep going. “You can pray, but I won’t be saved.” “I buried my cross with a rose.”

“I won’t kneel at your alter now that I know it’s a table for a magic show.”

I think it is interesting what a corrupt company could get away with using disguises. Sort of like Catch Me If You Can. It’s a lot of double talk & costumes, but if a corrupt company had a routine… or a template… did you look at the photos from yesterday’s post? Did you listen to today’s podcast?

I was probably wrong about Frosty, who cares. They’re called Deepfakes anyway.

I have not published a podcast today. So you couldn’t have. However, I think if you compare & contrast yesterday’s blog post with today’s. I think you won’t be able to connect any dots or put any pieces together. Unless you really want to. Then you probably could. I will include a photo from the post yesterday to illustrate that template idea I referenced. Savvy?

500 South & 400 or 300 I think it might have been 09/23/22 (but who cares)

Leave a Comment